Almighty Lamb Choral Octavo Download


SKU: AL-CO-PDF Category:


Almighty Lamb with Calvary’s Lamb

Words & Music: Ryan Gass

Arrangement: Michael Hill, Jr.

Ordering Instructions: A minimum purchase of 5 copies is required. Order the number of copies you need to make for your choir. After you download the file, make the number of copies you purchased. Your receipt is your proof of permission to make the number of copies that you purchased. Please include “Used by permission” on all copies made.



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

You may also like…