Singing The Gospel by Bible Truth Music

Singing The Gospel

Price: $15.98


Product Code: STG-CD

Options: Listening CD

Ten joyous songs by Byron and Renee Foxx. This recording is also available on cassette. Soundtrax is available for this CD on cassette as well.


Song Listing

  1. Saved By His Wonderful Grace
  2. He Didn't Come Down
  3. What A Happy Day
  4. Bethlehem Town
  5. I'll Glory In the Cross
  6. There Was No Room
  7. Emmanuel
  8. There's Something Better Than Going To Heaven
  9. Well Done
  10. Whosoever Will